Home

Hi All,

Unexpected to publish this posting.

However, this posting about my own design of poster, business card and logo where i have made last year.
The Poster is my old project when i am at vacational high school. and also for the company logo, that is my dream company logo.

how about business card ? that is my friend and me ideas to assist our product manager to made her new business card.

if you want the files on another format, just send me email to tyasrifani@gmail.com

POSTER

Sample of my own design poster

Sample of my own design poster

COMPANY LOGO

my dream company logo

my dream company logo

BUSINESS CARD

Tampak Depan

Tampak Depan

Tampak Belakang

Tampak Belakang

Leave a Reply

